Tuesday Night Netball - Ladies - Autumn 2021 - Ladies Purple League - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 18 May 2021
8:00PMCourt 3
Wild Hearts
vs
Swish Kebabs
8:00PMCourt 4
Homies
vs
Warriors
8:40PMCourt 5
Yo Mamas
vs
Rubies
Tuesday 18 May 2021
8:00PM Court 3
Wild Hearts
Swish Kebabs
8:00PM Court 4
Homies
Warriors
8:40PM Court 5
Yo Mamas
Rubies
Tuesday 25 May 2021
6:40PMCourt 5
Yo Mamas
vs
Warriors
7:20PMCourt 3
Rubies
vs
Swish Kebabs
8:40PMCourt 6
Homies
vs
Wild Hearts
Tuesday 25 May 2021
6:40PM Court 5
Yo Mamas
Warriors
7:20PM Court 3
Rubies
Swish Kebabs
8:40PM Court 6
Homies
Wild Hearts
Tuesday 01 Jun 2021
6:00PMCourt 5
Yo Mamas
vs
Homies
6:40PMCourt 4
Wild Hearts
vs
Rubies
9:20PMCourt 4
Warriors
vs
Swish Kebabs
Tuesday 01 June 2021
6:00PM Court 5
Yo Mamas
Homies
6:40PM Court 4
Wild Hearts
Rubies
9:20PM Court 4
Warriors
Swish Kebabs
Tuesday 08 Jun 2021
8:40PMCourt 3
Yo Mamas
vs
Swish Kebabs
8:40PMCourt 4
Wild Hearts
vs
Warriors
8:40PMCourt 5
Rubies
vs
Homies
Tuesday 08 June 2021
8:40PM Court 3
Yo Mamas
Swish Kebabs
8:40PM Court 4
Wild Hearts
Warriors
8:40PM Court 5
Rubies
Homies
Tuesday 15 Jun 2021
7:20PMCourt 5
Swish Kebabs
vs
Homies
8:00PMCourt 3
Yo Mamas
vs
Wild Hearts
8:40PMCourt 4
Rubies
vs
Warriors
Tuesday 15 June 2021
7:20PM Court 5
Swish Kebabs
Homies
8:00PM Court 3
Yo Mamas
Wild Hearts
8:40PM Court 4
Rubies
Warriors
Tuesday 22 Jun 2021
6:40PMCourt 4
Swish Kebabs
vs
Wild Hearts
6:40PMCourt 5
Warriors
vs
Homies
7:20PMCourt 3
Rubies
vs
Yo Mamas
Tuesday 22 June 2021
6:40PM Court 4
Swish Kebabs
Wild Hearts
6:40PM Court 5
Warriors
Homies
7:20PM Court 3
Rubies
Yo Mamas
Tuesday 29 Jun 2021

Semi Final 1
6:00PMCourt 3
Team in position 1
Team in position 4

Semi Final 2
6:00PMCourt 4
Team in position 2
Team in position 3

Semi Final 3
6:00PMCourt 5
Team in position 5
Team in position 6
Tuesday 29 June 2021
6:00PM Court 3
Semi Final 1
6:00PM Court 4
Semi Final 2
6:00PM Court 5
Semi Final 3
Tuesday 06 Jul 2021

Final
8:00PMCourt 4
Winner of Semi Final 1
Winner of Semi Final 2

3rd/4th playoff
8:00PMCourt 5
Loser of Semi Final 1
Loser of Semi Final 2
Tuesday 06 July 2021
8:00PM Court 4
Final
8:00PM Court 5
3rd/4th playoff